Aside

Research….

12 Dec

Today I found other Asexuals on yout ube. I am trying to somehow get them to this post. It won’t be easy but it is worth a try. Yesterday I told my Aunt that I was Asexual ofcourse she don’t get it but I am what I am. Pretty soon everyone will know and I want them to. They will either accept me or they won’t. My sister know already and she accepts me, actually she is the first person to respond and talk on my blog, and surely it will not be her last and only post.

One Response to “Research….”

  1. glenda December 21, 2012 at 11:50 pm #

    i think i have an asexual side to me but i’m trying to figure this all out. because the “relationships” i was in (pre marriage), i was looking for love and acceptance, not sex. but then the assault happened and i thought “since it happened to me, this must be what i should do”. sex is not enjoyable to me but i’m thinking, “since i am a woman, i must enjoy this.” even in my diary, (no lie), -a long time ago- i wrote, “magic mountain is better than sex.” but then i got married. not because of sex but because of a genuine love for him. but we don’t ever have to be intimate like that and i would be satisfied. what do you think about that?

Leave a Reply

