Blog

14 Dec

My sexuality don’t define me! So far I have looked up a couple of types of Asexuals that exist out there. I know what I am now what about you?

3 Responses to “Blog”

  1. glenda December 15, 2012 at 6:32 am #

    which one are you?

  2. chozengirl2012 December 15, 2012 at 3:23 pm #

    I am bi-friendly and bi relational- meaning I can have relationships with both sexes but there is no desire for sex in the relationship or friendship nothing involving sexual things.

  3. glenda December 21, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

    oh okay. i’m trying to find out what i am. because i’m trying to make sense of what i’m going through mentally.

Leave a Reply

