Image

beautiful Gigi- November 2013

18 Nov

beautiful Gigi- November 2013

You have inspired me in so many ways. I have saw you persevere through so many adverse and damaging circumstances,storms,challenges and to me would of took some people completely out, but you have proven to be stronger then what you think you are. You deserve everything that you get that comes from God and then some, this is my prayer for you and that you have a long,prosperous,loving marriage forever. And I am sorry and feel for all of those who have hurt you in the past, but vengeeance God will repay and trust me it’s sweet! It was their lost, they didn’t deserve you, haters gon’ hate let them!You are Glenda Sabrina Gallegos! Hold your head high, and never,never,never give up. Be your destiny in 2014, I will always be here for you and I love you with all of my heart , I am sooooo proud of you Gigi. Stay encouraged, God has great things in store for you!

3 Responses to “beautiful Gigi- November 2013”

  1. glenda November 18, 2013 at 10:02 pm #

    Oh my gosh! Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for those heart felt words. you are the one who has set the standard and I’m just blessed to have a sister like you. did i ever tell you you’re my hero? Really! sometimes I think about you and how you’ve grown and i thank God for a confidant who i can depend in.

  2. glenda November 18, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

    Oh my gosh! Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for those heart felt words. you are the one who has set the standard and I’m just blessed to have a sister like you. did i ever tell you you’re my hero? Really! sometimes I think about you and how you’ve grown and i thank God for a confidant who i can depend on. I love you so very very much!

    • chozengirl2012 November 19, 2013 at 4:25 pm #

      Awwwwwwww Gigi thank you, that was right on time!

Leave a Reply

