Image

Crysty-May2014

13 May

Crysty-May2014

6 Responses to “Crysty-May2014”

  1. untouchable4 July 8, 2014 at 12:52 am #

    I like this picture is this your birthday picture. your very good with colors

    • chozengirl2012 July 9, 2014 at 6:59 pm #

      Thank You, I am not sure where I was, but I love taking pictures, you probably can tell that lol.

      • cynthis sanders July 14, 2014 at 10:25 pm #

        i’ve been reading your poems and they are great. were is all that coming from experience or is it just a gift

      • chozengirl2012 July 16, 2014 at 5:34 pm #

        Well, lol it’s a combination of both. When I was a kid, I let my imagination ran wild and it took me wherever I let it. It really was my escape and it was also my channel of escape from pain, sadness or even anger. So whatever I felt, saw, heard, or experienced I put it all in my writing or either in music.

      • chozengirl2012 May 7, 2015 at 8:41 pm #

        Heya Cynthia, how have u been? Heres my instgram name and twitter if u would like to continue to chat. Twitter @ stonetissue, and 55 cabgirl for Instagram.

      • cynthis sanders July 14, 2014 at 10:29 pm #

        can you just email me back and forth i have to keep coming to your blog to see what your saying and it takes me so long to find you again. cynthiasanders699@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

